Tagged – Three Things

September 16, 2008 at 1:31 pm (Memes) ()

Photobucket

My lovely buddy, Sandy, has tagged me with a little meme, so here goes:

3 Joys

  1. Reading
  2. My hubby
  3. The thought of our new baby who is soon to arrive

3 Fears

  1. Heights
  2. Anything that naturally has more than 4 legs
  3. Loud, sudden noises

3 Goals

  1. To be a good mother
  2. To get promoted
  3. To buy a house with a garden where I can grow my own vegetables

3 Current Obsessions

  1. Our new baby who will very soon arrive
  2. Being prepared for motherhood
  3. Books

3 Random/Surprising Facts

  1. I wanted to be a fighter pilot in the RAF, but couldn’t because I was a girl who wore glasses (things have changed slightly since then!)
  2. I used to be a professional actor and was doing rather well with it, but I’m much happier since I gave it up (scenario of dream job becoming more of a nightmare, really!)
  3. I’m a neat-freak at work but messy as hell at home.

So, I’m supposed to nominate some people to do this after me, but I think I’ll just leave it open – do it if you feel like it!

Leave a Reply

