Reasons to be cheerful…

May 23, 2008 at 7:48 pm (Life gets in the way..., Music, Film and Television) (, , , , )

I’m in a mighty-good mood today, so I thought I’d just give a wee list of some of my reasons to be cheerful:

  1. I’m now off work till a week on Tuesday
  2. Tomorrow I’m meeting two of my buddies for a cuppa and a chat
  3. The Eurovision Final is on telly on Saturday night – we look forward to it every year
  4. I have another scan on Tuesday – another opportunity to “visit” with Tadpole
  5. It’s my baby sister’s birthday on Wednesday and we’re going out for lunch together
  6. My sister and I are going on a little road trip later next week to visit family in Northumberland
  7. I have a wonderful, adorable husband who bought two bibs for Tadpole today because they have the Chelsea logo on them
  8. I have a parcel waiting to be collected from the post office depot and I have no idea what it is – a surprise!
  9. I have a hot, scented, bubble bath waiting for me to sink into it
  10. Ian Dury and the Blockheads

1 Comment

  1. Pages tagged "cheerful" said,

    […] tagged cheerfulOwn a WordPress blog? Make monetization easier with the WP Affiliate Pro plugin. Reasons to be cheerful… saved by 15 others     KURTCOBIANLOVER bookmarked on 06/01/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

