I’ve been Tagged!

March 16, 2008 at 11:46 am (Memes) (, , )

Tag!

I’ve been tagged by the wonderful Sarah over at This Closet Isn’t Big Enough (if you haven’t already become a regular reader of her blog, go and have a look immediately – you don’t know what you’re missing!).

So, here goes:

Four films I’d watch again:

  1. Amaedus (because it’s superbly written, cast, directed and performed)
  2. Dangerous Liaisons (because it’s quite the most sumptuous adaptation ever)
  3. So I Married an Axe Murderer (because it never fails to make me laugh)
  4. His Girl Friday (because of the perfect comic timing and fast-paced dialogue of the leads)

Four places I’ve lived:

  1. Ashington, Northumberland (north east coast of England, just south of the Scottish Border)
  2. Portlethen, Aberdeenshire (north east coast of Scotland)
  3. Kirkcaldy, Fife (not far from Edinburgh)
  4. Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire (north east coast of Scotland)

Four TV shows I watch:

  1. NCIS
  2. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
  3. Battlestar Galactica
  4. The Unit

Four things to eat:

  1. Really good, strong Cheddar cheese (there’s nothing quite like it!)
  2. Lots of fresh fruit (especially strawberries and raspberries)
  3. Potatoes (where would we be without the humble apple of the earth?)
  4. Home-made chickpea and chorizo soup (which is delicious, if I say so myself!)

Four places I’d rather be:
I’m quite happy where I am, so, like Sarah, I’ll list my four dream holiday destinations instead:

  1. Egypt (a Nile cruise would be just the ticket)
  2. Rome
  3. New York City
  4. A trip on the Orient Express

Four people to tag:

  1. Suzie at Inspirational Rainbows
  2. Kylie at Kylie’s Book Nook
  3. Jen at The Redneck Romance Writer
  4. Karen at Breathe In, Breathe Out
4 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    I’m on it. Great lists.

  2. Sarah said,

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Kell! I love your lists. I was actually inspired by you and went out and bought some chedder cheese. Mmmmm…. 🙂

  3. kell1976 said,

    Mmmmmmm – cheese!

  4. Karen said,

    I meant to do this yesterday but I kind of forgot (whoops)…however my answers can now be found here.

Leave a Reply

